Leadership

Our Managers

tim_magure

Chairman

Timothy J. Maguire, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4300
timothy.maguire@equitable.com

David Flesher

Vice Chairman

David Fleisher

CA Insurance License #0H12086

Conshohocken, PA
215.640.3822
dfleisher@ffremail.com

richard benonis

Senior Vice President

Richard P. Benonis,

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4228
richard.benonis@equitable.com

matthew-johnson

Senior Vice President

Matthew Johnston, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4268
matthew.johnston@equitable.com

andrew-pompe

Senior Vice President

Andrew J. Pompe, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4209
Andrew.Pompe@equitable.com

Boutsikaris

Divisional Vice President

Chris Boutsikaris

Lancaster, PA
717.560.7013
chris.boutsikaris@equitable.com

Matthew Crane

Divisional Vice President

Matthew Crane

Conshohocken , PA
215.640.3849
mcrane@ffremail.com

doug-fisher

Divisional Vice President

Douglas Fisher

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4044
douglas.fisher@equitable.com

brandon friday

Divisional Vice President

Brandon Friday, CFP®

Conshohocken , PA
215.640.3843
bfriday@ffremail.com

Dennis-Long-1

Divisional Vice President

Dennis Long

CA Insurance License #0N12375

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4005
dennis.long@equitable.com

josh redmond

Divisional Vice President

Joshua Redmond

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4321
Joshua.redmond@equitable.com

Matthew-Klotz

Divisional Vice President

Matthew Klotz

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4264
matthew.klotz@equitable.com

Divisional Vice President

Omari Thomas

Conshohocken, PA
215.640.3874
othomas@ffremail.com

Divisional Vice President

Ryan Smith

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4616
ryan.smith@equitable.com

Divisional Vice President

Ray Vandegrift, Jr.

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4387
raymond.vandegriftjr@equitable.com

Future Leader

Michael Scattolini

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4660
michael.scattolini@equitable.com

Future Leader

Jason Ocoma

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4573
jason.ocoma@equitable.com

Future Leader

Randy Watkins

Conshohocken, PA 215. 569.2680 rwatkins@ffremail.com

Our Branch Leadership

Jacob Makoyo

Client Relations Manager

Jacob Makoyo

CA Insurance License #0I72439

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4023
jacob.makoyo@equitable.com

Michael Swider

Director of Operations & Infrastructure

Michael Swider

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4294
michael.swider@equitable.com

Director of Operations & Infrastructure

Leah Ortiz

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4299

Director of Operations & Infrastructure

Quy Thomas

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4202

Director of Operations & Infrastructure

Stephen Goldberg

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.8060