Leadership

Meet Our Team

Our mission is simple: to provide innovative and practical financial programs for our valued clients.

Our Managers

tim_magure

Chairman

Timothy J. Maguire, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4300
timothy.maguire@equitable.com

David Flesher

Vice Chairman

David Fleisher

CA Insurance License #0H12086

Conshohocken, PA
215.640.3822
dfleisher@ffremail.com

andrew-pompe

Senior Vice President

Andrew J. Pompe, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4209
Andrew.Pompe@equitable.com

kenny-apessos

Divisional Vice President

Kenneth K. Apessos

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4030
kenneth.Apessos@equitable.com

Boutsikaris

Divisional Vice President

Chris Boutsikaris

Lancaster, PA
717.560.7013
chris.boutsikaris@equitable.com

Scott Budriss

Divisional Vice President

Scott Budriss

CA Insurance License #0L64203

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4164
scott.budriss@equitable.com

john-brennan

Divisional Vice President

John Paul Brennan

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4010
johnpaul.brennan@equitable.com

Matthew Crane

Divisional Vice President

Matthew Crane

Conshohocken , PA
215.640.3849
mcrane@ffremail.com

doug-fisher

Divisional Vice President

Douglas Fisher

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4044
douglas.fisher@equitable.com

Brandon Friday

Divisional Vice President

Brandon Friday, CFP®

Conshohocken , PA
215.640.3843
bfriday@ffremail.com

Matthew Johnson

Divisional Vice President

Matthew Johnston, CFP®

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4268
matthew.johnston@equitable.com

Dennis-Long

Divisional Vice President

Dennis Long

CA Insurance License #0N12375

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4005
dennis.long@equitable.com

Matthew-Klotz

Future Leader

Matthew Klotz

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4264
matthew.klotz@equitable.com

Our Staff

Ceasar

Marketing and Events Director

Elizabeth K. Caesar

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4125
Elizabeth.caesar@equitable.com

jamie Hansen

Recruiting Director

Jaime Hansen

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4531
jaime.hansen@equitable.com

kimberly-karr

Director of Recruiting and Sales Management

Kimberly Karr

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4310
kimberly.karr@equitable.com

Jacob Makoyo

Client Relations Manager

Jacob Makoyo

CA Insurance License #0I72439

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4023
jacob.makoyo@equitable.com

Marti Matacarpa

Accounting Director

Marti Metacarpa

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4203
martha.metacarpa@equitable.com

Terry Pusakr

Branch Licensing Coordinator

Terry Puskar

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4221
terry.puskar@equitable.com

Michelle Sqaure

Branch Compliance Director

Michelle Square

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4257
michelle.square@equitable.com

Michael Swider

Director of Operations & Infrastructure

Michael Swider

Bala Cynwyd, PA
610.660.4294
michael.swider@equitable.com